Bike Central Park, Brooklyn Bridge & Beyond
New York City Bicycle Tours & Rentals
Join our email list
Management Team
Bike New York City management team
Directory

Chris Wogas
President
Phone: 212.260.0400
Email: cwogas@bikenewyorkcity.com

Phil Gordon
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 212.260.0400
Email: pgordon@bikenewyorkcity.com

Kate Freitag
Manager of Fleet Operations
Phone: 212.260.0400
Email: kfreitag@bikenewyorkcity.com

Nicole Mylonas
Marketing Manager
Phone: 212.260.0400
Email: nmylonas@bikenewyorkcity.com









Online Discount

Online Discount

Book online and use the code WEB14 to get 10% off! (Special Event rentals excluded).
More...

Gran Fondo Bike Rentals

Gran Fondo Bike Rentals

The fourth edition of Gran Fondo New York brings Italian cycling culture to the world's greatest city on May 18th, 2014. Rent your race bike through Bike and Roll NYC.
More...

1 world 2 wheels

1 world 2 wheels

Change the world. Pledge to go by bike.
More...

Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Bike and Roll New York City blog Watch us on YouTube Read Bike and Roll New York City reviews on Yelp Read Bike and Roll New York City reviews on TripAdvisor

 

Bike and Roll New York City

140 W 30th St   |   New York, NY 10001
PH: +1.212.260.0400
GENERAL INQUIRIES: nyc@bikenewyorkcity.com
RESERVATIONS: rez@bikenewyorkcity.com
GROUP SALES: group@bikenewyorkcity.com
TOURS & EVENTS: events@bikenewyorkcity.com
MARKETING: marketing@bikenewyorkcity.com

Connect with Us

Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch the Bike and Roll New York City YouTube Channel Bike and Roll New York City blog

Share