Bike Central Park, Brooklyn Bridge & Beyond
New York City Bicycle Tours & Rentals
Join our email list
Management Team
Bike New York City management team
Directory

Chris Wogas
President
Phone: 212.260.0400
Email: cwogas@bikenewyorkcity.com

Phil Gordon
Vice President, Operations
Phone: 212.260.0400
Email: pgordon@bikenewyorkcity.com

Nicole Mylonas
Marketing Manager
Phone: 212.260.0400
Email: nmylonas@bikenewyorkcity.com

Matt Finelli
Training and Development Manager
Phone: 212-260-0400
Email: mfinelli@bikenewyorkcity.com









Autumn in New York City

Autumn in New York City

With fall just around the corner, grab a bike and enjoy the changing leaves and some of New York's best sights.
More...

Online Discount

Online Discount

Book online and use the code WEB15 to get 10% off! (Special Event rentals excluded).
More...

Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube Read Bike and Roll New York City reviews on Yelp Read Bike and Roll New York City reviews on TripAdvisor

 

Bike and Roll New York City

140 W 30th St   |   New York, NY 10001
PH: +1.212.260.0400
GENERAL INQUIRIES: nyc@bikenewyorkcity.com
RESERVATIONS: rez@bikenewyorkcity.com
GROUP SALES: group@bikenewyorkcity.com
TOURS & EVENTS: events@bikenewyorkcity.com
MARKETING: marketing@bikenewyorkcity.com

Connect with Us

Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch the Bike and Roll New York City YouTube Channel

Share